Thursday, 14 May 2015

Commonwealth Bank Foundation's Teaching Awards

Date: Applications open until 27 July 2015
Winners announced 30 September 2015        

Intended Audience: Teachers

The Awards are designed to recognise and reward teachers from schools across Australia who are making an outstanding contribution to developing the essential financial literacy skills of their students.

There are 15 awards of $10,000 for each teacher to invest in their school's financial learning program. In addition, each winning teacher will receive a personal reward of $2,000.

Further information on the Program, including the opportunity to nominate, can be found here: