Thursday, 11 December 2014

Joint winners of Library Technician of the Year, 2014

Contact: Mrs Ailsa Hill, ASLA: Tas. Awards' Coordinator
p: 6242 9299   e:

Intended Audience: All interested

ASLA Members in Tasmania are pleased to congratulate the winners of the following award—

Library Technician of the Year, 2014
  • Sue Tuffin (Rose Bay High School)
  • Rhonda Walker (Sorell District High School)
Congratulations to both our winners on being such worthy recipients of these prestigious awards, sponsored by the Co-op Bookshop, UTAS Hobart and Launceston.