Thursday, 6 February 2014

Winifred Curtis award for excellence in science teaching

Contact: Ann Burke, Science Teachers Association of Tasmania

Nominations close 7 March 2014
Location: Statewide

Intended Audience: all teachers of science

You are invited to nominate a colleague who you consider to have demonstrated excellence in Science Education in Tasmanian Schools for the Winifred Curtis Memorial Medal for Excellence in Science Education for 2014.

Further information and nomination form are also available.