Thursday, 28 November 2013

2013-2014 Hardie Fellowships

Contact: Judy Travers, Learning Services South
P: 6165 6467

Intended Audience: Teachers of all Tasmanian Government Schools and Colleges

The 2013-2014 Hardie Fellowships were announced by the Minister for Education and Skills, The Hon Nick McKim. MP at a cocktail party in the Central Gallery of the Tasmanian Museum and Art Gallery on Wednesday October 23.

The individual recipients are:
  • Chantel Barnes - New Norfolk High School
  • Donelle Batty - Riverside High School
  • Teresa Pocket - Jordan River Learning Federation - Senior Campus
This year there are 2 group recipients:
  • Kings Meadows High School - Lisa Drinkwater, Ann Fedyk, Jason Gunn and Craig Woodfall
  • Learning Services South, Inclusive Learning Leaders - Jenny Buckingham and Jackie Witt